Meet Our Experts

Our Experts

Dr Robyn Schofield

Director of Environmental Science hub

Senior Lecturer

The University of Melbourne

Prof Clare Murphy

Director – Centre for Atmospheric Chemistry
Professor – School of Earth, Atmospheric and Life Sciences,Faculty of Science, Medicine and Health

University of Woolongong

Dr Melita Keywood

Principal Research Scientist

CSIRO Marine And Atmospheric Research

Prof Zoran Ristovski

Acting Head of School, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

ProfessorScience and Engineering Faculty,
School of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

Queensland University of Technology

Prof Peter Nelson

Professor, Pro Vice Chancellor (Research Performance and Innovation)

Professor of Environmental Studies

Macquarie University.


Prof Dave Griffith



Dr Branka Miljevic